All personal

All personal

Namn Titel E-post/Telefon
Agné, Hans Docent Hans.Agne@statsvet.su.se 08‑163576
Andersson, Monica Universitetslektor Monica.Andersson@statsvet.su.se
Beckman, Ludvig Professor ludvig.beckman@statsvet.su.se 08‑163090
Berglund, Henrik Docent, Universitetslektor Henrik.Berglund@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747164
Bergström, Emma Studieadministrativ samordnare emma.bergstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747162
Bergström, Göran Docent Goran.Bergstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑163575
Bergström, Clara Forskningsassistent clara.bergstrom@statsvet.su.se
Breiding Hansen, Malte Praktikant malte.breidinghansen@statsvet.su.se
Burge, Nina Doktorand nina.burge@statsvet.su.se
Bäckstrand, Karin Professor karin.backstrand@statsvet.su.se 08‑161578
Chahboun, Naima Doktorand naima.chahboun@statsvet.su.se 08‑162629
Christiansson, Magnus Doktorand magnus.christiansson@statsvet.su.se
Dahlerup, Drude Gästprofessor Drude.Dahlerup@statsvet.su.se
Dellmuth, Lisa Universitetslektor lisa.dellmuth@su.se 08‑161076
de Moor, Joost Postdoktor joost.demoor@statsvet.su.se 08‑163085
Duit, Andreas Professor andreas.duit@statsvet.su.se 08‑162869
Edenborg, Emil Universitetslektor emil.edenborg@statsvet.su.se
Eduards, Maud Professor emerita maud.eduards@statsvet.su.se 08‑163092
Ekholm, Kalle Doktorand kalle.ekholm@statsvet.su.se 08‑162424
Elm, Viktor Doktorand viktor.elm@statsvet.su.se 08‑162424
Engelbrekt, Kjell Gästprofessor kjell.engelbrekt@statsvet.su.se
Eriksson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.eriksson@statsvet.su.se
Erman, Eva Professor eva.erman@statsvet.su.se 08‑163558
Faber, Hugo Forskningsassistent hugo.faber@statsvet.su.se
Fjellström, Anna-Maria Doktorand anna-maria.fjellstrom@statsvet.su.se
Fonseca, Max Universitetslektor max.fonseca@statsvet.su.se 08‑162628
Franzén, Maria Doktorand maria.franzen@statsvet.su.se
Freidenvall, Lenita Universitetslektor, Docent Lenita.Freidenvall@statsvet.su.se 08‑162626
Furendal, Markus Doktorand markus.furendal@statsvet.su.se 08‑164759
Goldmann, Kjell Professor emeritus Kjell.Goldmann@statsvet.su.se
Gottardis, Andreas Universitetslektor Andreas.Gottardis@statsvet.su.se 08‑161581
Gustafsson, Maria-Therese Ansluten forskare maria-therese.gustafsson@statsvet.su.se 08‑163572
Hallenberg, Jan Professor jan.hallenberg@statsvet.su.se
Hansson, Eva FDForskningsadministratör Eva.Hansson@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747457
Hede Skagerlind, Helena Doktorand helena.skagerlind@statsvet.su.se
Hegele, Lukas Doktorand lukas.hegele@statsvet.su.se
Heijl Bremberg, Niklas Biträdande lektor niklas.bremberg@statsvet.su.se 08‑163079
Hellquist, Elin Forskare elin.hellquist@statsvet.su.se 08‑162317
Henriksson, Malin Doktorand Malin.Henriksson@statsvet.su.se
Hertz, Tyra Doktorand tyra.hertz@statsvet.su.se 08‑161314
Hien, Josef Universitetslektor josef.hien@statsvet.su.se
Higham, Ian Doktorand ian.higham@statsvet.su.se 08‑162424
Hyder, Mohsinul Doktorand mohsinul.hyder@statsvet.su.se
Håkansson, Anders Universitetslektor Anders.Hakansson@statsvet.su.se 08‑163469
Janson, Carolina Doktorand carolina.janson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162077
Jansson, Maria Universitetslektor, Docent Maria.Jansson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162657
Jedenheim, Magnus Universitetslektor magnus.jedenheim@statsvet.su.se
Johannesson, Livia Forskare livia.johannesson@score.su.se 08‑6747567
Karlsson, Susanne Doktorand Susanne.Karlsson@statsvet.su.se
Klarås, Sebastian Ekonom sebastian.klaras@statsvet.su.se 08‑162642
Koliev, Faradj Forskare faradj.koliev@statsvet.su.se 08‑163197
Kreutz, Joakim DocentBiträdande lektor joakim.kreutz@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747194
Larsson, Torbjörn Forskare Torbjorn.Larsson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162531
Lawrence, Rebecca Forskare rebecca.lawrence@statsvet.su.se 08‑161157
Leander, Cornelia Doktorand cornelia.leander@statsvet.su.se 08‑163080
Lindén, Anneli Personalhandläggare anneli.linden@statsvet.su.se 08‑162604
Lindgren, Christofer Doktorand christofer.lindgren@statsvet.su.se
Lindström, Lars Forskare Lasse.Lindstrom@statsvet.su.se
Lundgren, Magnus Forskare magnus.lundgren@statsvet.su.se 08‑163583
Lundquist, Sanna Doktorand sanna.lundquist@statsvet.su.se 08‑162077
Marquardt, Jens Postdoktor jens.marquardt@statsvet.su.se
Mert, Aysem Biträdande lektor aysem.mert@statsvet.su.se 08‑163471
Micheletti, Michele Professor Michele.Micheletti@statsvet.su.se 08‑163065
Moritz, Sara Doktorand sara.moritz@statsvet.su.se 08‑163080
Möller, Tommy Professor Tommy.Moller@statsvet.su.se 08‑162530
Möllerop, Christian Studievägledare/kursadministratör christian.antoni.mollerop@statsvet.su.se 08‑163094
Mörkenstam, Ulf UniversitetslektorDocent Ulf.Morkenstam@statsvet.su.se 08‑161375
Mörth, Ulrika Professor i statsvetenskap med inriktning mot europeisk politik ulrika.morth@statsvet.su.se 08‑162211
Nasiritousi, Naghmeh Forskare naghmeh.nasiritousi@statsvet.su.se 08‑163466
Nedevska Törnqvist, Jasmina Forskare jasmina.nedevska@statsvet.su.se 08‑164594
Nilsson, Ragnhild Doktorand ragnhild.nilsson@statsvet.su.se 08‑161147
Nordahl, Pernilla 1:e byråsekreterare pernilla.nordahl@statsvet.su.se 08‑164293
Nordensvärd, Johan Universitetslektor johan.nordensvard@statsvet.su.se
Nordlander, Måns Administratör mans.nordlander@statsvet.su.se
Norman, Ludvig Biträdande lektor ludvig.norman@statsvet.su.se 08‑162632
Nygren, Bertil Universitetslektor, Docent Bertil.Nygren@statsvet.su.se 08‑163700
Nyhlén, Jon Biträdande lektor jon.nyhlen@statsvet.su.se 08‑163575
Oraby, Tarek Doktorand tarek.oraby@statsvet.su.se 08‑161341
Ottosson, Björn Universitetslektor bjorn.ottosson@statsvet.su.se 08‑161278
Perez Lavado, Salvador Forskningsassistent salvador.perez@statsvet.su.se
Postaci, Asli Universitetslektor asli.postaci@statsvet.su.se
Qvist, Martin Forskare martin.qvist@statsvet.su.se 08‑164626
Ramström, Gustav Doktorand gustav.ramstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑163197
Reinikainen, Jouni Universitetslektor Jouni.Reinikainen@statsvet.su.se 08‑163082
Reitberger, Magnus Universitetslektor magnus.reitberger@statsvet.su.se 08‑162042
Reuter, Marta Biträdande lektor marta.reuter@statsvet.su.se
Robertsson, Magna Doktorand magna.robertsson@statsvet.su.se
Rojas Österlind, Aline Studievägledare, Internationell koordinator Aline.osterlind@statsvet.su.se
Rosignoli, Francesca Postdoktor francesca.rosignoli@statsvet.su.se
Rådne, Jonas Studieadministratör jonas.radne@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747476
Sainsbury, Diane Professor emerita Diane.Sainsbury@statsvet.su.se 08‑163559
Sandlund, Åsa Studieadministratör asa.sandlund@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747458
Soininen, Maritta Professor maritta.soininen@statsvet.su.se 08‑162641
Sommerer, Thomas Universitetslektor Thomas.Sommerer@statsvet.su.se 08‑163086
Staehr Harder, Mette Marie Gästforskare mm.harder@statsvet.su.se
Stolt, Eleonora Doktorand eleonora.stolt@statsvet.su.se 08‑162624
Sundman Claesson, Agneta Administrativ chef agneta.sundmanclaesson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162097
Sundström, Göran Professor goran.sundstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑163263
Sundström, Karin Doktorand karin.sundstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑164919
Svensson, Ingrid Doktorand Ingrid.Svensson@statsvet.su.se
Tabor, Merrick Universitetsadjunkt Merrick.Tabor@statsvet.su.se 08‑161318
Tallberg, Jonas Professor jonas.tallberg@statsvet.su.se 08‑163068
Tamas, Kristof Doktorand kristof.tamas@statsvet.su.se
Tengbjer Jobarteh, Isolde Internationell koordinator/studievägledare isolde.jobarteh@statsvet.su.se 08‑163002
Trosell, Sofie UtredareKommunikatör sofie.trosell@statsvet.su.se 08‑163137
Wallin, Gunnar Docent, Forskare Gunnar.Wallin@statsvet.su.se
Waltman, Max Forskare max.waltman@statsvet.su.se 08‑162780
Wangmar, Camilla Doktorand camilla.wangmar@statsvet.su.se
Wendt, Maria Docent, universitetslektor Maria.Wendt@statsvet.su.se 08‑162631
Vera Larrucea, Maria Constanza Timlärare constanza.vera-larrucea@statsvet.su.se
Verhaegen, Soetkin Forskare soetkin.verhaegen@statsvet.su.se 08‑163006
Vernby, Kåre Docent, Universitetslektor kare.vernby@statsvet.su.se 08‑163088
Vestergren, Martin Timlärare martin.westergren@statsvet.su.se
Vikberg, Carl Doktorand carl.vikberg@statsvet.su.se 08‑161544
Wittmer, Claudia Susanne Internationell handläggare laudia.wittmer@statsvet.su.se
von Bahr, Johanna Doktorand johanna.vonbahr@statsvet.su.se
von Sydow, Björn Docent, Universitetslektor bsydo@statsvet.su.se
Zakhour, Karim Doktorand karlkarim.zakhour@statsvet.su.se
Zirath, Petter Studievägledare petter.zirath@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747429
Zugic, Ognjen Doktorand ognjen.zugic@statsvet.su.se 08‑161544
Ördén, Hedvig Doktorand hedvig.orden@statsvet.su.se 08‑161341