Stockholm University has central university-wide agreements with about fifty universities all over the world, such as University of Technology Sydney (AU), York University (CA), Shanghai Jiao Tong University (CN), The University of Auckland (NZ), National university of Singapore (SG), Lomonosov Moscow State University (RU), and University of Washington in Seattle (US), University of Michigan (US) and New York University (US).

For more information about the agreements and application see Stockholm University’s webpage.