Staff

Staff

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Agné, Hans Docent Hans.Agne@statsvet.su.se 08‑163576
Albinsson, Johan Forskningsassistent johan.albinsson@statsvet.su.se
Andersson, Monica Universitetslektor Monica.Andersson@statsvet.su.se
Angerbrandt, Henrik Forskare henrik.angerbrandt@statsvet.su.se 08‑161773
Aspinall, Edward Gästforskare edward.aspinall@statsvet.su.se
Beckman, Björn Professor emeritus Bjorn.Beckman@statsvet.su.se
Beckman, Ludvig Professor ludvig.beckman@statsvet.su.se 08‑163090
Berglund, Henrik Docent, Universitetslektor Henrik.Berglund@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747164
Bergström, Emma Studieadministrativ samordnare emma.bergstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747162
Bergström, Göran Docent Goran.Bergstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑163575
Besseling, Dennis Forskningsassistent dennis.besseling@statsvet.su.se
Birnbaum, Simon Gästforskare simon.birnbaum@statsvet.su.se
Blomdahl, Mikael Universitetslektor mikael.blomdahl@statsvet.su.se
Burge, Nina Doktorand nina.burge@statsvet.su.se
Bäckstrand, Karin Professor karin.backstrand@statsvet.su.se 08‑161578
Chahboun, Naima Doktorand naima.chahboun@statsvet.su.se 08‑162629
Christiansson, Magnus Doktorand magnus.christiansson@statsvet.su.se
Cricenti, Pasquale Gästlärare Pasquale.Cricenti@statsvet.su.se 08‑163269
Cruz Velásquez, Paulina Forskningsassistent paulina.cruzvelasquez@statsvet.su.se
Dahlerup, Drude Gästprofessor Drude.Dahlerup@statsvet.su.se
Darrah-Morgan, Benjamin Forskningsassistent benjamin.darrah-morgan@statsvet.su.se
Dellmuth, Lisa Universitetslektor lisa.dellmuth@ekohist.su.se 08‑161076
de Moor, Joost Gästforskare joost.demoor@statsvet.su.se
Dugarte Ramos, Monique Forskningsassistent monique.dugarte@statsvet.su.se
Duit, Andreas Professor andreas.duit@statsvet.su.se 08‑162869
Edenborg, Emil Universitetslektor emil.edenborg@statsvet.su.se
Eduards, Maud Professor emerita maud.eduards@statsvet.su.se 08‑163092
Ekholm, Kalle Doktorand kalle.ekholm@statsvet.su.se 08‑162424
Elm, Viktor Doktorand viktor.elm@statsvet.su.se 08‑162424
Engelbrekt, Kjell Gästprofessor kjell.engelbrekt@statsvet.su.se
Eriksson, Mikael Doktorand mikael.eriksson@statsvet.su.se
Erman, Eva Professor eva.erman@statsvet.su.se 08‑163558
Faber, Hugo Forskningsassistent hugo.faber@statsvet.su.se
Fjellström, Anna-Maria Doktorand anna-maria.fjellstrom@statsvet.su.se
Fonseca, Max Adjunkt max.fonseca@statsvet.su.se
Franzén Waljenäs, Maria Doktorand maria.franzen@statsvet.su.se
Freidenvall, Lenita Universitetslektor, Docent Lenita.Freidenvall@statsvet.su.se 08‑162626
Furendal, Markus Doktorand markus.furendal@statsvet.su.se 08‑164759
Gavelin, Karin Doktorand karin.gavelin@statsvet.su.se
Goldmann, Kjell Professor emeritus Kjell.Goldmann@statsvet.su.se
Gottardis, Andreas Universitetslektor Andreas.Gottardis@statsvet.su.se 08‑161581
Gustafsson, Anneli Doktorand anneli.gustafsson@statsvet.su.se
Gustafsson, Maria-Therese Ansluten forskare maria-therese.gustafsson@statsvet.su.se 08‑163572
Hallenberg, Jan Professor jan.hallenberg@statsvet.su.se
Hansson, Eva FDForskningsadministratör Eva.Hansson@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747457
Hede Skagerlind, Helena Doktorand helena.skagerlind@statsvet.su.se
Hellquist, Elin Forskare elin.hellquist@statsvet.su.se
Henriksson, Malin Doktorand Malin.Henriksson@statsvet.su.se
Hertz, Tyra Doktorand tyra.hertz@statsvet.su.se 08‑161314
Hien, Josef Universitetslektor josef.hien@statsvet.su.se
Higham, Ian Doktorand ian.higham@statsvet.su.se 08‑162424
Hjelmtorp Andersson, Linnea Studieadministratör linnea.hjelmtorp@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747458
Hornung, Maria Forskningsassistent maria.hornung@sociology.su.se
Hyder, Mohsinul Doktorand mohsinul.hyder@statsvet.su.se
Håkansson, Anders Universitetslektor Anders.Hakansson@statsvet.su.se 08‑163469
Isberg, Magnus Gästforskare magnus.isberg@statsvet.su.se
Janson, Carolina Doktorand carolina.janson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162077
Jansson, Maria Universitetslektor, Docent Maria.Jansson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162657
Johannesson, Livia Forskare livia.johannesson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162630
Karim, Schauki Ekonomiansvarig schauki.karim@statsvet.su.se 08‑162642
Karlsson, Susanne Doktorand Susanne.Karlsson@statsvet.su.se
Koliev, Faradj Doktorand faradj.koliev@statsvet.su.se 08‑163197
Kreutz, Joakim DocentBiträdande lektor joakim.kreutz@statsvet.su.se 08‑163089
Kuyper, Jonathan Forskare jonathan.kuyper@statsvet.su.se
Larsson, Torbjörn Forskare Torbjorn.Larsson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162531
Lawrence, Rebecca Forskare rebecca.lawrence@statsvet.su.se 08‑161157
Leander, Cornelia Doktorand cornelia.leander@statsvet.su.se
Lidbeck, Åse Doktorand ase.lidbeck@statsvet.su.se
Lindén, Anneli Personalhandläggare anneli.linden@statsvet.su.se 08‑162604
Lindgren, Christofer Doktorand christofer.lindgren@statsvet.su.se
Lindström, Lars Forskare Lasse.Lindstrom@statsvet.su.se
Lundgren, Magnus Forskare magnus.lundgren@statsvet.su.se 08‑163583
Lundquist, Sanna Doktorand sanna.lundquist@statsvet.su.se 08‑162077
Mangold, Marcel Adjunkt marcel.mangold@statsvet.su.se
Mert, Aysem Biträdande lektor aysem.mert@statsvet.su.se 08‑163471
Micheletti, Michele Professor Michele.Micheletti@statsvet.su.se 08‑163065
Miratif, Waris Forskningsassistent waris.miratif@statsvet.su.se
Mohedano Roldan, Alba Doktorand alba.mohedanoroldan@statsvet.su.se 08‑161314
Moore, Margaret Forskare margaret.moore@statsvet.su.se
Morgado, Tabatha Gästdoktorand tabatha.morgado@statsvet.su.se
Moritz, Sara Doktorand sara.moritz@statsvet.su.se
Möller, Tommy Professor Tommy.Moller@statsvet.su.se 08‑162530
Möllerop, Christian Studievägledare/kursadministratör christian.antoni.mollerop@statsvet.su.se 08‑163094
Mörkenstam, Ulf UniversitetslektorDocent Ulf.Morkenstam@statsvet.su.se 08‑161375
Mörth, Ulrika Professor i statsvetenskap med inriktning mot europeisk politik ulrika.morth@statsvet.su.se 08‑162211
Nasiritousi, Naghmeh Postdoc naghmeh.nasiritousi@statsvet.su.se 08‑163466
Nedevska Törnqvist, Jasmina Doktorand jasmina.nedevska@statsvet.su.se 08‑164594
Nilsson, Ragnhild Doktorand ragnhild.nilsson@statsvet.su.se 08‑161147
Nordahl, Pernilla 1:e byråsekreterare pernilla.nordahl@statsvet.su.se 08‑164293
Nordensvärd, Johan Universitetslektor johan.nordensvard@statsvet.su.se
Nygren, Bertil Universitetslektor, Docent Bertil.Nygren@statsvet.su.se 08‑163700
Nyhlén, Jon Biträdande lektor jon.nyhlen@statsvet.su.se 08‑163575
Nymalm, Nicola Universitetslektor nicola.nymalm@statsvet.su.se
Oraby, Tarek Doktorand tarek.oraby@statsvet.su.se 08‑161341
Ottosson, Björn Universitetslektor bjorn.ottosson@statsvet.su.se 08‑161278
Postaci, Asli Universitetslektor asli.postaci@statsvet.su.se
Qvist, Martin Forskare martin.qvist@statsvet.su.se 08‑164626
Rabow Edling, Susanna Universitetslektor Susanna.Rabow-Edling@statsvet.su.se 08‑162628
Ramström, Gustav Doktorand gustav.ramstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑163197
Reinikainen, Jouni Universitetslektor Jouni.Reinikainen@statsvet.su.se 08‑163082
Reitberger, Magnus Universitetslektor magnus.reitberger@statsvet.su.se 08‑162042
Reuter, Marta Biträdande lektor marta.reuter@statsvet.su.se
Richter, Ricarda Gabriele Forskningsassistent ricarda.richter@statsvet.su.se
Ricknert, Louise Forskningsassistent louise.ricknert@statsvet.su.se
Robertsson, Magna Doktorand magna.robertsson@statsvet.su.se
Rojas Österlind, Aline Studievägledare Studieadministratör Aline.osterlind@statsvet.su.se 08‑163002
Ruin, Olof Professor emeritus Olof.Ruin@statsvet.su.se
Rådne, Jonas Studieadministratör jonas.radne@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747476
Sainsbury, Diane Professor emerita Diane.Sainsbury@statsvet.su.se 08‑163559
Sandman, Tua Doktorand tua.sandman@statsvet.su.se 08‑162247
Segerberg, Alexandra Docent Alexandra.Segerberg@statsvet.su.se 08‑163722
Sideras, Georgios Forskningsassistent georgios.sideras@statsvet.su.se
Soininen, Maritta Professor maritta.soininen@statsvet.su.se 08‑162641
Sommerer, Thomas Biträdande lektorDocent Thomas.Sommerer@statsvet.su.se 08‑163086
Stolt, Eleonora Doktorand eleonora.stolt@statsvet.su.se 08‑162624
Strandqvist, Kristoffer Universitetslektor kristoffer.strandqvist@score.su.se 08‑6747462
Sundman Claesson, Agneta Administrativ chef agneta.sundmanclaesson@statsvet.su.se 08‑162097
Sundström, Göran Professor goran.sundstrom@score.su.se 08‑163263
Sundström, Karin Doktorand karin.sundstrom@statsvet.su.se 08‑164919
Svenonius, Ola Forskare ola.svenonius@statsvet.su.se
Svensson, Ingrid Doktorand Ingrid.Svensson@statsvet.su.se
Svärd, Per-Anders Universitetslektor per-anders.svard@statsvet.su.se 08‑162317
Tabor, Merrick Universitetsadjunkt Merrick.Tabor@statsvet.su.se 08‑161318
Tallberg, Jonas Professor jonas.tallberg@statsvet.su.se 08‑163068
Tarasova, Ekaterina Universitetslektor ekaterina.tarasova@statsvet.su.se
Trosell, Sofie UtredareKommunikatör sofie.trosell@statsvet.su.se 08‑163137
Ucaray Mangitli, Burcu Gästforskare burcu.ucaraymangitli@statsvet.su.se
Valderas Caro, Ana Sofia Timanställd anasofia.valderas@statsvet.su.se
Wallin, Gunnar Docent, Forskare Gunnar.Wallin@statsvet.su.se
Waltman, Max Universitetslektor max.waltman@statsvet.su.se 08‑162780
Weiss, Meredith Gästforskare meredith.weiss@statsvet.su.se
Wendt, Maria Docent, universitetslektor Maria.Wendt@statsvet.su.se 08‑162631
Vera Larrucea, Maria Constanza Gästlärare constanza.vera-larrucea@statsvet.su.se 08‑163079
Verhaegen, Soetkin Postdoc soetkin.verhaegen@statsvet.su.se 08‑163006
Vernby, Kåre Docent, Universitetslektor kare.vernby@statsvet.su.se 08‑163088
Vestergren, Martin Universitetslektor martin.westergren@statsvet.su.se 08‑163080
Wijkström, Nina Bitr. studierektor nina.wijkstrom@statsvet.su.se
Vikberg, Carl Doktorand carl.vikberg@statsvet.su.se 08‑161544
Wittmer, Claudia Susanne Internationell handläggare claudia.wittmer@su.se 08‑161180
Wittrock, Jon Universitetslektor jon.wittrock@statsvet.su.se
von Bahr, Johanna Doktorand johanna.vonbahr@statsvet.su.se
von Sydow, Björn Docent, Universitetslektor bsydo@statsvet.su.se
Zakhour, Karl Doktorand karlkarim.zakhour@statsvet.su.se 08‑164759
Zink, Dionys Forskningsassistent dionys.zink@statsvet.su.se
Zirath, Petter Biträdande studierektor petter.zirath@statsvet.su.se 08‑6747429
Zugic, Ognjen Doktorand ognjen.zugic@statsvet.su.se 08‑161544
Ördén, Hedvig Doktorand hedvig.orden@statsvet.su.se 08‑161341