Wednesday September 20*

Jon Pierre, University of Gothenburg, Governance and its critics

Wednesday October 4*

John Dryzek, University of Canberra, State of the Art: Reflections on the Oxford Handbook of Deliberative Democracy

Thursday October 12, 10.00-12.00*

Erik Voeeten, Georgetown, Liberalism, Populism, and the Backlash against International Courts

Friday October 20, 10.00-12.00

Thesis Manuscript Seminar, Karin Gavelin

Wednesday October 25*

Hanna Wass, University of Helsinki, It runs in a family: inter-generational patterns in voter turnout?

Friday October 27, 10.00-12.00*

Thesis Manuscript Seminar, Alba Mohedano Roldán

Monday November 6, 10.00-12.00

Thesis Manuscript Seminar, Max Fonseca

Wednesday November 8

Inaugural lecture, Göran Sundström

Wednesday November 15

Midterm seminar, Markus Furendal

Wednesday, November 22*

Annika Björkdahl, Lunds universitet, Peacebuilding and spatial transformation.

Tuesday December 5, 10.00-12.00

Midterm seminar, Eleonora Stolt

Wednesday December 13

New publications and projects

Wednesday December 20

Midterm seminar, Naima Chaboun


 * The seminar will be held in English